Secrets: Book 1 In The Glenbrooke Series

Secrets: Book 1 In The Glenbrooke Series Download Secrets%3A+Book+1+In+The+Glenbrooke+Series

Secrets: Book 1 in the Glenbrooke Series

The Glenbrooke Series
The storybook town of Glenbrooke is about to become Jessica's newhome and she can't wait to settle in. She has eagerly planned thischance for a fresh start and knows how important it is that she hide the details of her past.
However, an unexpected encounter with a compassionate paramedic named Kyle changes everything.
Come to Glenbrooke - a quiet place where souls are refreshed.

"Robin's tender heart and wisdom make every one of her books poignant and unforgettable. Her storytelling is a breath of fresh air." -- Karen Kingsbury, New York Timesbestselling author

"Gunn is adept at denuding light fiction of its usual tics - mediocre prose, clichéd characters and predictable plots - and imbuing it with the hallmarks of literary fiction.  The characters are multidimensional and ring true at nearly every turn." -- Publishers Weekly

From the Inside Flap
Pure Romance elevates every one of the 8 unforgettablelove stories in the Glenbrooke series by best-selling and award-winning authorRobin Jones Gunn.

About the Author
ROBIN JONES GUNN is the much loved author of 90 books with over...

Download Secrets%3A+Book+1+In+The+Glenbrooke+Series

Related Books