Love Comes Softly 5-8

Love Comes Softly 5-8 Download Love+Comes+Softly+5-8

Love Comes Softly 5-8

4-in-1 Collection Completes Janette Oke's Most Beloved Series

This special-value edition features books five through eight in the classic series that launched Janette Oke's popularity in inspirational fiction. These compelling prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The collection includes Love's Unending Legacy, Love's Unfolding Dream, Love Takes Wing, and Love Finds a Home.

Join the generations of readers who have read and reread these landmark stories.

From the Back Cover
Beloved Author Janette Oke's Signature Series in a Special Edition!

Continue the Davis family's memorable journey in this special collection featuring the last four books of the Love Comes Softly series. The story began with Clark and Marty Davis, who were brought together by tragic circumstances and had to find their way in the midst of heartache. In this volume, a major surprise awaits Clark and Marty. Are they prepared for the changes ahead? Meanwhile, the Davis children, now grown and leaving the nest, are living out their own dramatic stories of love, courage, and faith.

Join the generations of readers who have fallen in love with these stories!

About the Author

Download Love+Comes+Softly+5-8

Related Books